Sometimes, you end up with an import that you just...don't want to import.

Hey, it happens.

For manual entry or csv imports, users with the right permissions can delete any unwanted import. But imports created via any API integration cannot be deleted. This is a protection to prevent any data loss, since users may not have other ways to determine what data is included in an automatically generated import.

For imports like this, you can choose to archive an import. Users will need Admin permissions in order to archive.

Just look for the archive icon to the right of any import and click on it to archive an import.

Admin users can also click on the Archived Imports button in the upper right to view a list of archived imports.

On the archive screen, click on the Archive icon to the right of any import to unarchive it, allowing the import to be processed as usual.

Did this answer your question?